Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiona Petrouske

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiona Petrouske

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Janssen

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiona and her staff are excellent. They always take the time to fully answer any questions and their service is prompt and accurate."

Mary rolf

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very thorough review. Melissa is very professional and personable."

Randy Anderson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa did a very good job ,she new my case very well very helpful in the discussions of my insurance needs. Thank you very much. Randall Anderson."

yo Fonz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a Truck Driver so time is always on the road. I spoke with Melissa and she helped me through it on the road, safely! I answered questions confirmed my rate. (I did this all with bluetooth earbuds, so don’t come at me) She stuck through the noisy truck, call drops, and trying to get ahold of me. Good place to get things done"

john jansen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, easy to work with, very informative and great discounts. 👍👍👍"

Noah Knudtson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whole office is super helpful and are always there to answer any questions! Highly recommended!"

Susana Stascak

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people to work with. Very informative and helpful when we had questions. Tiona, Melissa and Noah made the process of switching over from our previous insurance simple. Highly recommended!!!"

Christian Zeitler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah and Steven were very helpful"

Korie Ratelle

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa did an aweaome job helping me and my boyfriend get set up with life insurance and switching policies over. She was patient and kind and very knowledgable!! Definitely 5 stars"

Jacob Nagel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Stascak helped me with my renters insurance policy and answered any question I asked with ease. He was very personable and seemed to have my best interests in mind."

Marina Delbecchi

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Noah. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and really made me comfortable throughout the process. I have my auto & renters insurance bundled with them and it's a great value. Definitely recommend."

Jake Hebert

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, competent staff. highly recommend."

Austin Werner

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Steve whom was knowledgeable on knowing what I needed and getting the best value. You can never beat State Farm for quality service and this office backs it up. Definitely recommend calling them to see what they can do for you."

Kevin Sevcik

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great working with Steven and Tiona. They explained everything so I knew what I was getting and at a good value"

Brooke Steshetz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents to work with! Affordable policy and great coverage"

lennon raab

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and understanding people to work with, nothing but good experiences and Steven was a great help with everything I needed."

Logan Bruntz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Steven S has been very helpful"

Alissa

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this team! I spoke with Alex over the phone and he was very kind and informative about everything that I needed and even brought up other policies that he thought might be helpful! He was also very kind when I declined some of the offers and wasn’t pushy about it at all. This team KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I would recommend all of my friends and family to them!"

Nick Ulmer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is super helpful whenever I need anything. Suggest for anyone looking for any kind of insurance!"

Noah Stascak

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service - the team is always so helpful and they get you the coverage you and your family need! Definitely recommend Tiona and the team!"

Tara Zywicki

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with our new Agent and Team at State Farm Insurance and were very impressed! Helped us with a recent claim do to wind damage and fought for us to get what we deserved! Very excited to be working with them and their knowledge, not to mention their kindness and compassion."

Haidyn Mueller

March 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very knowledge with our options. As well as helped us with our Homeowners Insurance on our house that we recently purchased."

Ryan Leurquin

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent about a month comparing homeowner's insurance and at the end of the day could not beat the price, quality, or customer service anywhere else."

Amber Clemens

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching to Tiona and her team, I’ve never been happier! The entire team goes out of their way to provide outstanding customer service and I feel confident in the policies I have with them. I highly recommend Tiona and her team for anyone looking for quality insurance and care!"

Jeffrey Pilz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiona and her staff handle all my insurance and financial planning/retirement needs. Like many people, money and planning were a mystery to me, but Tiona makes time and takes the time to educate me and offer alternatives that work for me. So happy to have found her. I can sleep nights because I know she is out there for me."