Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiona Petrouske

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tiona Petrouske

5 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marina Delbecchi

Marina Delbecchi

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Noah. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and really made me comfortable throughout the process. I have my auto & renters insurance bundled with them and it's a great value. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jake Hebert

Jake Hebert

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, competent staff. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Austin Werner

Austin Werner

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Steve whom was knowledgeable on knowing what I needed and getting the best value. You can never beat State Farm for quality service and this office backs it up. Definitely recommend calling them to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Rachele Sevcik

Rachele Sevcik

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Steven and Tonia. They are very knowledgeable and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sevcik

Kevin Sevcik

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great working with Steven and Tiona. They explained everything so I knew what I was getting and at a good value"
Profile photo of Brooke Steshetz

Brooke Steshetz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents to work with! Affordable policy and great coverage"
Profile photo of lennon raab

lennon raab

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and understanding people to work with, nothing but good experiences and Steven was a great help with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Logan Bruntz

Logan Bruntz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Steven S has been very helpful"
Profile photo of Alissa

Alissa

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Ulmer

Nick Ulmer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is super helpful whenever I need anything. Suggest for anyone looking for any kind of insurance!"
Profile photo of Noah Stascak

Noah Stascak

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service - the team is always so helpful and they get you the coverage you and your family need! Definitely recommend Tiona and the team!"
Profile photo of Tara Zywicki

Tara Zywicki

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haidyn Mueller

Haidyn Mueller

March 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very knowledge with our options. As well as helped us with our Homeowners Insurance on our house that we recently purchased."
Profile photo of Ryan Leurquin

Ryan Leurquin

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent about a month comparing homeowner's insurance and at the end of the day could not beat the price, quality, or customer service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amber Clemens

Amber Clemens

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Pilz

Jeffrey Pilz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kari Lykins

Kari Lykins

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and outgoing staff. Professional and they know their business inside and out."
Profile photo of Jarod Pierret

Jarod Pierret

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful service! After using the Drive safe & save package I saved over $450 on my next 6 month premium! Top notch service and even better savings! Thanks Tiona!"
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"They have preference for some “important costumers “.. I thought we all are “important “.. I guess I my business is not important for them!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was everything I could ask for regarding my protection with insurance! She asked the right questions and got me to thinking about things I never thought of! dan"
Profile photo of Ray Krusic

Ray Krusic

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently conducted a very comprehensive review of all my policies and recommended several changes. Very nice to work with people who really know what they are doing."
Profile photo of Kristel VandenHeuvel

Kristel VandenHeuvel

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Stencil

Victoria Stencil

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Gilbertson

Tanya Gilbertson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing business with amazing customers and amazing employees!"
Profile photo of Josh Wyckoff

Josh Wyckoff

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5