Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Bonis

Danielle Bonis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bonis
"Steven was great helping me make the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Miranda Socha

Miranda Socha

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Socha
"Super nice and helpful when I was looking for life insurance, they walked me through all my options and helped me pick what was perfect for me!"
Profile photo of Dejia Hudecek

Dejia Hudecek

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dejia Hudecek
"I would highly recommend working with Steven, he was very easy to work with and answered any questions that I had”"
Profile photo of Mar Raab

Mar Raab

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Raab
"Awesome working with Steven, super patient and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Frankie Fischer

Frankie Fischer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Fischer
"Highly recommend working with Steven Sevcik! Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Adam Sevcik

Adam Sevcik

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sevcik
"I would highly recommend working with Steven for any insurance needs. Very knowledgeable in insurance products!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Blahnik

Stephanie Blahnik

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Blahnik
"I love working with the Petrouske team! They are always willing to go the extra mile to help in any situation!"
Profile photo of Melinda Michiels

Melinda Michiels

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Michiels
"Always pleasant and informative. From billin to claims this is a top notch business."
Profile photo of Evan Sullivan

Evan Sullivan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sullivan
"This place has been great the last year I have had them. They are very responsive to emails for changes and questions."
Profile photo of Angi Polson

Angi Polson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Polson
"Petrouske State Farm has been so easy to work with. They are always happy to answer my questions. I am very pleased with my service and highly recommend Petrouske State Farm"
Profile photo of Sharon Jonet

Sharon Jonet

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Jonet
"Very happy with my state farm agent Went very well and fast. Thank you"
Profile photo of Post James

Post James

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Post James
"Prompt, friendly service. Easy process to change insurance carrier. Saving us over $1000 per year.,"
Profile photo of Rachele Sevcik

Rachele Sevcik

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachele Sevcik
"I really enjoyed working with Steven and Tonia. They are very knowledgeable and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance!"
Profile photo of Julie Parkansky

Julie Parkansky

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Parkansky
"We had quick service. Thanks Melissa for being our agent."
Profile photo of Lauri

Lauri

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri
"Very friendly, homey, office with warm, helpful staff and great prices, too!"
Profile photo of C DePouw

C DePouw

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C DePouw
"Melissa was knowledgeable, professional, warm, and helpful. She was a great resource to us."
Profile photo of Paige Burns

Paige Burns

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Burns
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kyler Lambert

Kyler Lambert

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Lambert
"The best place for all your insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Steve Sevcik. He will beat all competors rates!"
Profile photo of Max Kerscher

Max Kerscher

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Kerscher
"Great customer service. I really appreciate Tiona and her team."
Profile photo of Maddy Majewski

Maddy Majewski

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Majewski
"Steven is very professional and a tremendous help."
Profile photo of Abigail Parsons

Abigail Parsons

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Parsons
"It was great working with Steven! He was extremely helpful with figuring out my insurance, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elijah H

Elijah H

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah H
"I spoke with Steven today, he was very nice and helpful with all of my extensive insurance needs. I didn’t realize how important life insurance was until today. Big thank you to Steven and Tiona!"
Profile photo of Dylan Arttus

Dylan Arttus

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Arttus
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Tiona and Noah. They are extremely responsive to any request I've had. They have made great recommendations in regards to coverage for my vehicles. The best part is this superior service has actually come at a much lower price than I was paying with my last insurance company."
Profile photo of Sally Baye

Sally Baye

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Baye
"Melissa was very informative and helpful reviewing my coverages and recommending any appropriate changes."
Profile photo of Rama K

Rama K

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rama K
"Great service and nice people to work with. Melissa is awesome, always there to answer questions."